The Future of Work @ DWIH Tokyo

This German-Japanese event in the context of the BMBF research marketing campaign 'The Future of Work' is hosted by the German Centre for Research and Innovation Tokyo (DWIH Tokyo) on the premises of the German Cultural Center.

31 March 2020 | Tokyo

The BMBF research marketing campaign 'The Future of Work' showcases 10 top research networks and their innovative projects looking into the future of work. In 2019 and 2020, they are touring the world to forge international bonds with strong partners and promote new research cooperation around the globe.

The event in Tokyo will deliver clarity and understanding of German as well as Japanese ways and technologies to innovate the future of work. The meeting helps participants to appreciate differences in innovation approaches and to engage in international collaborations to master digital transformation.

Contact

Marianne Vaske
the-future-of-work@dlr.de
Tel. +49 228 3821 1439

The Future of Work @ DWIH Tokyo

Diese deutsch-japanische Veranstaltung im Rahmen der BMBF-Forschungsmarketingkampagne "The Future of Work" wird vom Deutschen Wissenschafts- und Innovationshaus Tokyo (DWIH Tokyo) in den Räumlichkeiten des Deutschen Kulturzentrums ausgerichtet. 

31. März 2020 | Tokyo

Die BMBF-Forschungsmarketingkampagne „The Future of Work“ bietet 10 Top-Forschungsnetzwerken und ihren innovativen Projekten zur Zukunft der Arbeit eine weltweite Präsentationsplattform. In den Jahren 2019 und 2020 bereisen sie die Welt, um internationale Bindungen mit starken Partnern zu knüpfen und neue Forschungskooperationen rund um den Globus zu fördern.

Die Veranstaltung in Tokyo soll Klarheit und gegenseitiges Verständnis für die in Deutschland und Japan jeweils unterschiedlichen Ansätze und Technologien förden, die Innovationen zur Zukunft der Arbeit bestimmen werden. Das Treffen ermöglicht den Teilnehmenden, Unterschiede in den Innovationsansätzen zu erkennen und internationale Kooperationen einzugehen, die die digitale Transformation voranbringen.

Ansprechpartnerin

Marianne Vaske
the-future-of-work@dlr.de
Tel. +49 228 3821 1439