PRIMA – Information Event on the 3rd Call

The third call of the international funding initiative PRIMA ('Partnership for Research and Innovation in the Mediterranean Area') was published on 11 February 2020. It covers all three areas of PRIMA, namely 'water management', 'agricultural systems' and 'agro-food value chains'.

Tuesday, 18 February 2020  | 10am to 3pm | Berlin

On behalf of the BMBF, the DLR Project Management Agency organised an information event on the 3rd round of calls under the PRIMA initiative, covering eligibility prerequisites, topics and application procedures. The event was aimed at interested applicants from science and industry as well as multipliers and was held mostly in German language.

Venue

DLR Projektträger (Grenanderhaus), Raum 6.31
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 2, 10178 Berlin

Agenda

Finale Tagesordnung


Presentations*

(Presentation titles in English will follow soon.)


Video

Recording of the international PRIMA Sectretariat's info event ( streamed live on 3 Ferbruary 2020):


© Fundación PRIMA | source: YouTube

 

Contact

Stephan Epe / Birgit Wirsing
Tel. +49 228 3821 2396
E-Mail: prima@dlr.de

additional Information on PRIMA


*  Disclaimer: On 18 February 2020, the DLR Project Management Agency organised an info event in Berlinabout the 3rd round of PRIMA calls. In its function as editor of the website of the 'International Bureau', the DLR Project Management Agency agreed to upload the presentations held during this event to this website thus making them available for download in pdf format subject to the express consent of the speakers concerned. DLR, as the uploading entity, has not monitored the contents of these presentations in any way. In case of incorrect contents, copyright infringements or other violations of the law, please contact the PRIMA office in Germany (DLR Project Management Agency, department 'European and International Cooperation', e-mail: PRIMA@dlr.de). Any offending material will be removed immediately.

PRIMA – Informationsveranstaltung zur dritten Ausschreibung

Die dritte Ausschreibung der internationalen Förderinitiative PRIMA („Partnership for Research and Innovation in the Mediterranean Area“) wurde am 11. Februar 2020 veröffentlicht. Sie umfasst alle drei Themenbereiche von PRIMA „Wassermanagement“, „Landwirtschaftssysteme“ und „Agro-Food-Wertschöpfungsketten“.

Dienstag, 18. Februar 2020 | von 10 bis 15 Uhr | Berlin

Im Auftrag des BMBF veranstaltete der DLR Projektträger eine Informationsveranstaltung, um über die Möglichkeiten der Beteiligung, die Themen und das Antragsverfahren für die 3. PRIMA-Ausschreibung zu informieren. Die Veranstaltung richtete sich an interessierte Antragsteller aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft sowie Multiplikatoren.

Veranstaltungsort

DLR Projektträger (Grenanderhaus), Raum 6.31
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 2, 10178 Berlin

Agenda

Finale Tagesordnung


Präsentationen*

Die im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltung gehaltenen Präsentationen können Sie hier abrufen:


Video

Aufzeichnung der Informationsveranstaltung des internationalen PRIMA Sekretariats (live gestreamt am 03.02.2020):


© Fundación PRIMA | Quelle: YouTube

 

Ansprechpartnerinnen

Bei inhaltlichen Fragen zur Veranstaltung wenden Sie sich bitte an die deutsche Kontaktstelle für PRIMA:

Stephan Epe / Birgit Wirsing
Tel. +49 228 3821 2396
E-Mail: prima@dlr.de

weitere Informationen zu PRIMA


*  Haftungsausschluss: Der DLR Projektträger hat am 18. Februar 2020 eine Informationsveranstaltung zur dritten PRIMA-Ausschreibung durchgeführt. In diesem Zusammenhang hat sich der DLR Projektträger  als Betreiber der Webseite "Internationales Büro" bereit erklärt, die Vorträge der Redner/innen mit deren expliziter Zustimmung im .pdf Format auf dieser Seite zum Download zur Verfügung zu stellen. Eine inhaltliche Kontrolle der Vorträge hat seitens des DLR als demjenigen, der die Informationen hier einstellt, nicht stattgefunden. Sollten Sie bemerken, dass die Vortragsfolien inhaltlich nicht korrekte Informationen oder urheberrechtswidrige oder anderweitig gegen das Gesetz verstoßende Inhalte enthalten, bitten wir um eine entsprechende Mitteilung an die deutsche Kontaktstelle für PRIMA (DLR Projektträger, Bereich "Europäische und internationale Zusammenarbeit", E-Mail: PRIMA@dlr.de). Wir werden die betreffenden Inhalte sodann umgehend entfernen.