Horizontal Activities

(Senior) Scientific Officers:

  • Mitarbeiterfoto Bugdahn

    Bugdahn, Sonja Dr

    • Focus "Global Challenges"

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1474
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1444
    • Email Address: Sonja.Bugdahn@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Dilly

    Dilly, Oliver Dr

    • Biotechnology

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1470
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1400
    • Email Address: Oliver.Dilly@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Elineau

    Elineau, Christoph

    • Focus "German Research & Development Presence Abroad"

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1437
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1444
    • Email Address: Christoph.Elineau@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Epe

    Epe, Stephan

    • Social sciences and humanities

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1904
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1400
    • Email Address: Stephan.Epe@dlr.de
  • Goller, Martin Dr

    • Health Research

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1407
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1444
    • Email Address: Martin.Goller@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Haffner

    Haffner, Stefan A.

    • Focus "Cooperation with Emergent Countries"

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1899
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1400
    • Email Address: Stefan.Haffner@dlr.de
  • Hellebrandt, Barbara Dr

    • System Earth

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1433
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1400
    • Email Address: Barbara.Hellebrandt@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Lange

    Lange, Michael Dr

    • Optical technologies research

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1485
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1400
    • Email Address: Michael.Lange@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Rohde

    Rohde, Oliver

    • Focus "International innovation processes"

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1891
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1400
    • Email Address: Oliver.Rohde@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Rücker

    Rücker, Gerd Dr

    • Information and communication technologies

      Focus "Excellence"

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821-1180
    • Fax: +49 228 3821-1444
    • Email Address: Gerd.Ruecker@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Stähle

    Stähle, Hans-Jörg Dr

    • Nanotechnology

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 - 1403
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 - 1444
    • Email Address: Hans.Staehle@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Stefani

    Stefani, Corinna

    • Promoting innovation in Germany

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 - 1372
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1444
    • Email Address: Corinna.Stefani@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiter Suthhof

    Suthhof, Andreas Dr

    • Sustainability Research

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1414
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 - 1444
    • Email Address: Andreas.Suthhof@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Wolfram

    Wolfram, Jana

    • Focus "International Monitoring"

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 - 1113
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 - 1444
    • Email Address: Jana.Wolfram@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Wuppermann

    Wuppermann, Dietmar Dr

    • Vocational Education and Training

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1841
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 - 1444
    • Email Address: Dietmar.Wuppermann@dlr.de

© DLR 10/20/2014 13:40 - All rights reserved.