Horizontal Activities

(Senior) Scientific
Officers

Photo Name Activities & Responsibilities Phone E-mail
Bugdahn,
Sonja Dr
Focus "Global Challenges" +49 228
3821-1474
sonja.bugdahn@dlr.de
Dilly,
Oliver Dr
Biotechnology +49 228
3821-1470
oliver.dilly@dlr.de
Elineau,
Christoph
Focus "German Research &
Development Presence Abroad"
+49 228
3821-1437
christoph.elineau@dlr.de
Epe,
Stephan
Social sciences
and humanities
+49 228
3821-1904
stephan.epe@dlr.de
Goller,
Martin Dr
Health Research +49 228
3821-1407
martin.goller@dlr.de
Haffner,
Stefan A.
Focus "Cooperation with
Emergent Countries"
+49 228
3821-1899
stefan.haffner@dlr.de
Hellebrandt,
Barbara Dr
System Earth +49 228
3821-1433
barbara.hellebrandt@dlr.de
Klein,
Nadia Dr
Reporting on internationalisation
issues
+49 228
3821-2007
nadia.klein@dlr.de
Kunze,
Ulrike Dr
Focus "Excellence" +49 30
67055 -7981
ulrike.kunze@dlr.de
Lange,
Michael Dr
Optical Technologies
Research
+49 228
3821-1485
michael.lange@dlr.de
Rohde,
Oliver
Focus "International innovation processes" +49 228
3821-1891
oliver.rohde@dlr.de
Rücker,
Gerd Dr
Information and communication technologies +49 228
3821-1180
gerd.ruecker@dlr.de
Stähle,
Hans-Jörg Dr
Nanotechnology +49 228
3821-1403
hans.staehle@dlr.de
Stefani,
Corinna
Promoting innovation in Germany +49 228
3821-1372
corinna.stefani@dlr.de
Suthhof,
Andreas Dr
Sustainability Research +49 228
3821-1414
andreas.suthhof@dlr.de
Wolfram,
Jana
Focus "International Monitoring" +49 228
3821-1113
jana.wolfram@dlr.de
Wuppermann,
Dietmar Dr
Vocational Education
and Training
+49 228
3821-1841
dietmar.wuppermann@dlr.de

© DLR 07/07/2014 15:12 - All rights reserved.