Topical contacts

(Senior) Scientific Officers:

  • Mitarbeiterfoto Dilly

    Dilly, Oliver Dr

    • Biotechnology

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1470
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1400
    • Email Address: Oliver.Dilly@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Epe

    Epe, Stephan

    • Social sciences and humanities

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1904
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1400
    • Email Address: Stephan.Epe@dlr.de
  • Goller, Martin Dr

    • Health Research

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1407
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1444
    • Email Address: Martin.Goller@dlr.de
  • Hellebrandt, Barbara Dr

    • System Earth

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1433
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1400
    • Email Address: Barbara.Hellebrandt@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Lange

    Lange, Michael Dr

    • Optical technologies research

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1485
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 -1400
    • Email Address: Michael.Lange@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Rücker

    Rücker, Gerd Dr

    • Information and communication technologies

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821-1180
    • Fax: +49 228 3821-1444
    • Email Address: Gerd.Ruecker@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Stähle

    Stähle, Hans-Jörg Dr

    • Nanotechnology

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 - 1403
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 - 1444
    • Email Address: Hans.Staehle@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiter Suthhof

    Suthhof, Andreas Dr

    • Sustainability Research

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1414
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 - 1444
    • Email Address: Andreas.Suthhof@dlr.de
  • Mitarbeiterfoto Wuppermann

    Wuppermann, Dietmar Dr

    • Vocational Education and Training

    • Telephone: +49 228 3821 -1841
    • Fax: +49 228 3821 - 1444
    • Email Address: Dietmar.Wuppermann@dlr.de

© DLR 10/30/2014 11:52 - All rights reserved.